
Flook
Summary
Flook is user onboarding software for building in-product tours, tooltips, banners, popups, and other guidance without code. The workflow uses a Chrome extension: select elements in a live product interface, compose the content, and publish it. Tours can guide users through product flows and branch based on role, plan, or a trigger event. Other listed formats include highlights and modals, and widgets can be styled with fonts, colours, borders, timing, and animation. Built-in analytics report completion rates, drop-off points, and click-through for each flow. Flook says its script loads asynchronously and has been tested under 12 KB gzipped. The Free plan costs 0.00 USD per month and includes watermarked widgets. Pro is 39.00 USD per month with all widget types and custom branding. Growth costs 79.00 USD per month and adds analytics, segmentation, and priority support; Lifetime is 75.00 USD once and includes Pro features, project management, and premium support. Checklists and keyboard-driven terminals are listed as upcoming patterns.
Who it is for
Flook suits solo founders starting with its Free plan or product teams creating guided in-app onboarding. Teams that need flow analytics or segmentation can consider Growth.
What is good
- Tours can branch by role, plan, or trigger.
- Built-in analytics show completion and drop-off.
- Widgets support custom styling.
- Free plan is available.
What to know first
- Free widgets carry Flook branding.
- Checklists are listed as coming soon.
- Pricing page does not specify plan-specific user caps.
Verdict
Flook provides several in-product guidance formats and flow analytics, with plan options ranging from free to paid. Check the watermarked Free widgets and unspecified plan-specific user caps against your needs.
Flook plans and pricing
All plansCompared on customer onboarding software
Facts
- Product
- Flook describes itself as user onboarding software for building tours, tooltips, banners, and popups inside a product without code.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Audience
- The Free plan is described as being for solo founders, while Pro is described as ideal for most product teams.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Tours
- Onboarding tours can guide users through product flows and branch by user role, plan, or trigger event.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Build workflow
- Flook says users install its Chrome extension, select elements on their live product UI, compose content, and publish.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Widgets
- The site lists onboarding tours, advanced tooltips, highlights, popups, and modals among its onboarding patterns.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Analytics
- Built-in analytics show completion rates, drop-off steps, and click-through for each flow.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Performance
- Flook says it loads asynchronously and has been tested under 12 KB gzipped.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Branding
- The site says widgets can be themed with fonts, colours, borders, timing, and animation.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Upcoming features
- Checklists and keyboard-driven terminals are listed as onboarding patterns coming soon.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Privacy
- Flook's privacy policy says it will not sell, rent, or otherwise distribute information submitted on its website.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Payment data
- Flook says it does not store credit card details and sends purchase card information to Stripe for processing.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Support
- The pricing page lists priority support on Growth and premium support on Lifetime, and the site provides a support email address.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
- Pricing limits
- The pricing page displays a monthly active user selector from 1,000 to 25,000+, but does not specify plan-specific user caps in the text shown.flook.co · 29 Sept 2026
Best Flook alternatives
See all 12Where it ranks on Everything Xiaomi
Is Flook yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- flook.co· checked 29 Sept 2026
- flook.co/pricing· checked 29 Sept 2026
- flook.co/privacy-policy· checked 29 Sept 2026



