For Xiaomi, Redmi and POCO users in India, the listed AI music generators range from free tiers to paid plans starting at US$6 per month. The available pricing details are in USD; they do not establish INR prices, Indian taxes, exchange rates or India-specific billing. Check each vendor’s current checkout price before subscribing.
AI Music Generator Prices In India At A Glance
Prices and limits below reflect the available plan details checked on 26 September 2026. “From” prices can refer to different billing terms, so compare the plan’s checkout total and renewal terms before paying.
General shopping ads
| Tool | Free access stated | Lowest stated paid price | Billing detail stated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Suno | 50 credits per day; 8 minutes of audio upload | US$8/month | Pro Plan price; monthly billing |
| Eleven Music | 10,000 credits per month | US$6/month | Starter plan; monthly billing |
| Udio | 10 daily credits and 100 monthly credits | US$10/month | Standard plan; monthly billing; 7-day trial stated |
| Mureka | Free plan; allowance not stated | US$8/month | Basic Music & Speech plan; billed annually at US$96 |
| Song.do | One credit and one generation per day | US$10/month | Starter plan; annual billing, US$120 total |
| WriteSong.AI | 3 credits, 6 songs and 3 generations per day; maximum song length 3 minutes; 30-day cloud storage | US$10/month | Starter Monthly price; annual billing |
| OpenMusic AI | Free plan; allowance not stated | US$10.49/month | Starter pricing; plan terms should be checked |
| Sunp | Free use; public songs, streaming-only playback and no downloads | US$15/month | Starter plan; monthly billing |
Which Free Tier Is Enough For A First Draft?
Start with the free allowance if you are exploring ideas and can work within its stated limits. The free tiers are not directly comparable: some publish a credit count, while others state a generation, playback or download restriction. A credit is not a consistent unit across services, so the listed numbers do not tell you how many finished tracks each free plan will produce.
For Daily Prompt Experiments
Suno states 50 credits per day, while Udio lists 10 daily credits and 100 monthly credits. Eleven Music lists 10,000 credits per month. Those figures are useful for comparing each tool against its own paid plan, but they do not establish equivalent song output across products.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Shopping ad
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
For A Strictly Limited Free Allowance
Song.do states one credit and one generation per day. Sunp allows free streaming but states that free songs are public and cannot be downloaded. If you need a saved file for editing or offline playback, confirm the plan’s export rules on the vendor site before building a workflow around it.
Where The Free Allowance Is Unclear
Mureka and OpenMusic AI list a free plan without a free-use allowance in the supplied details. Treat the amount of free generation as not stated and check the current plan page or account screen.
Shopping ad
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
What Do Paid Plans Add?
Paying makes sense when the free allowance blocks a specific step, such as generating more often or exporting. The available plan descriptions do not establish one common paid feature set, and a starting price alone does not confirm download, commercial-use or editing rights.
Low Starting Prices
Eleven Music has the lowest stated starting price here at US$6 per month. Suno and Mureka list US$8 per month, though Mureka’s figure is explicitly tied to annual billing at US$96. Confirm the billing interval and checkout total for your region before subscribing.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Shopping ad
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Annual Billing To Check Carefully
Song.do lists US$10 per month with an annual total of US$120. WriteSong.AI lists a US$10 monthly Starter price with annual billing. These are not stated as month-to-month subscriptions; check renewal and cancellation terms at checkout.
When The Upgrade Is About A Workflow
The listed strengths include editing and stem tools on some services, but access can depend on the plan. For example, Suno says stem separation is not included in its Free Plan and Suno Studio access is limited to Premier. Udio currently has downloads disabled during a transition period, including stem export. Check current vendor terms for any tool where downloading or editing is essential.
Shopping ad
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
How To Compare The Cost On A Xiaomi, Redmi Or POCO Phone
Use the phone’s browser to compare the vendor’s plan page with the checkout screen before paying. Suno, Soundverse AI Beat Maker and Musicful list Android availability; other product entries may describe web access or leave app availability unstated. Do not assume a native Android app or a particular Xiaomi, Redmi or POCO compatibility unless the vendor confirms it.
- Choose one use case, such as a vocal song draft or an instrumental background track, and check that the product describes that kind of generation.
- Try the free tier first and note the plan’s stated credit, generation or playback limit.
- Open the paid plan details and verify the billing interval, total charge, renewal terms, download options and rights for your intended use.
- Check the vendor checkout for the price and payment terms offered to your account in India; the figures above do not provide an INR conversion.
Prompt Ideas To Compare Before You Pay
Use the same brief in each free tier you try, then compare whether the result suits your intended use. These are prompt examples, not claims that any listed service supports a particular Indian language, regional genre or musical tradition. Genre and language support are not established in the available details; check each vendor’s site before relying on them.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Shopping ad
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
- “Create a complete instrumental track for a short travel montage, with a clear melody and a steady rhythm.”
- “Create a vocal song from these original lyrics, with a memorable chorus and a calm mood: [your lyrics].”
- “Create a background track for a phone video; keep the arrangement simple and leave space for spoken narration.”
For a regional-language song, add the language and the style you want to the prompt only after confirming the generator supports them. If you use a voice reference, uploaded recording, cover or sample, get the necessary consent and follow that platform’s terms. The supplied details do not establish complete rights for every such use.
How To Choose By Budget
If you only need to explore prompts, compare the free limits first. If you need regular generations, downloads, or a particular editing feature, choose based on the plan that explicitly includes it and verify its India checkout terms. The listed USD starting prices are not verified Indian prices, and commercial permissions vary by product and plan; read the vendor terms for your intended use.
More shopping ads
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

