MyFourWalls
The facts below are what the maker publishes about MyFourWalls, checked and dated. Our editors have not written about it yet.
Plans and prices
From MyFourWalls's own pricing page, checked 8 Oct 2026.
| Plan | Price | What it gives you |
|---|---|---|
| MyFourWalls | $26.99, paid once | Mac app; demo available free; Mac OS X 10.5 Leopard or later |
The facts
Each one read from MyFourWalls's own pages, with the date it was checked.
What it does
- 2D and 3D design
- It provides an interactive measured 2D floor plan and customizable 3D views, including split-screen viewing and day and night modes.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Blueprint import
- Users can import and scale blueprint images saved on their computer.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Demo
- The maker says users can try a free demo; it does not state a trial duration.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Furniture library
- The maker lists 20 furniture categories and 500 adjustable furniture items.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- The overview describes PDF export and blueprint and surface-image imports but does not name third-party integrations.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Intended users
- The maker presents the software for people planning home remodels and evaluating furniture or accessories before buying them.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Materials
- Users can choose from material collections for surfaces and furniture, change colors, and import personal surface images.checked 8 Oct 2026
- PDF export
- Design files can be exported as PDFs for sharing with contractors or viewing on mobile devices.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Product
- MyFourWalls is CAD software for creating virtual home models to plan remodels and communicate designs to contractors.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Room construction
- The software supports dimensioned walls, automatic room recognition, multiple levels, and adjustable staircases.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Security and compliance
- The product overview does not state security or compliance features.checked 8 Oct 2026
- Support
- The maker's Team and Imprint pages say their content is to be added and provide no support details.checked 8 Oct 2026
Where it runs
- Platform requirement
- MyFourWalls runs on a Mac with Mac OS X 10.5 Leopard or later.checked 8 Oct 2026
Alternatives to MyFourWalls
- 1
Sweet Home 3D
Free planOpen sourceAndroidiOSWebAPI8.6From $49.99 a year - 2

Planner 5D
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.4From $4.99 a month - 3

Coohom
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.3From $299 a year - 4

RoomSketcher
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.3From $12 a month - 5

Homestyler
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.2From $6.80 a month - 6
iScape
Free planAndroidiOSWebmacOS8.2Free plan
