
Circle Panel
Circle Panel is a web platform for planning, conducting, and analyzing user research.
What Circle Panel is
Circle Panel is a web platform for planning, conducting, and analyzing user research. A study description can be used to generate goals, discussion guides, and screener questions. Teams can recruit through its participant panel or share a branded booking link so their own participants can schedule and be screened. Moderated video interviews include automatic recording and live Arabic and English transcription. The analysis tools group themes across sessions, surface quotes, and rank findings by frequency; reports can be shared as live links or PDF exports. The platform also supports focus groups, surveys, and prototype testing. Its free plan does not expire and includes two interview sessions and five AI credits per month. Paid plans include a 14-day trial without a credit card. Starting prices are $9 a month for Solo researchers and $39 a month for Product teams; Enterprise pricing is custom. Circle Panel says session content, transcripts, and findings are not used to train AI models without explicit consent.
Good
- AI drafts study goals, guides, and screener questions.
- Recruit through a panel or branded booking link.
- Live transcription supports Arabic and English.
- Reports can be shared as live links or PDFs.
- Free plan does not expire.
Watch out
- Free plan includes two interview sessions monthly.
- Free plan includes five AI credits monthly.
- Enterprise pricing is custom.
Who it suits
Circle Panel suits researchers, product managers, designers, and research teams that need to plan studies, recruit participants, run interviews, and report findings. Its free plan offers a small ongoing allowance for interview sessions and AI credits.
Verdict
Circle Panel brings study planning, participant recruitment, moderated sessions, analysis, and reporting into one web platform. The ongoing free plan is limited to two sessions and five AI credits per month.
Plans and prices
From Circle Panel's own pricing page, checked 3 Oct 2026.
| Plan | Price | What it gives you |
|---|---|---|
| Solo researchers | $9 a month | Starting price; plan limits not stated |
| Product teams | $39 a month | Starting price; plan limits not stated |
| Enterprise | Priced on request | Custom tier |
The facts
Each one read from Circle Panel's own pages, with the date it was checked.
What it does
- AI analysis
- Circle Panel says it clusters themes across sessions, surfaces quotes, and ranks findings by frequency.checked 3 Oct 2026
- AI data use
- The privacy policy says research session content, transcripts, and findings are not used to train AI models without explicit consent.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Integrations
- The privacy policy names Google Calendar and Outlook as calendar integrations, and Stripe as a payment processor.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Interview length
- The moderated interviews page says most studies run 20 to 45 minute sessions.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Panel coverage
- The About page states that the participant panel has more than 12,000 vetted participants across the region and represents over 30 industries.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Recruitment
- Teams can use a built-in participant panel or share a branded booking link for their own participants, who can self-schedule and be screened.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Reports
- Users can create shareable reports, including live links and PDF exports.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Security
- The site says sessions are encrypted in transit and at rest; Enterprise plans add SSO/SAML, audit logs, a 99.9% uptime SLA, and Arabic data residency in MENA.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Sessions
- The platform supports moderated video interviews with live Arabic and English transcription and automatic recording.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Study builder
- Its AI can generate study goals, discussion guides, and screener questions from a research description.checked 3 Oct 2026
- What it does
- Circle Panel describes itself as an AI-native platform for running user research interviews, from study planning through analysis.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Who it is for
- The company describes Circle Panel as serving researchers, product managers, designers, and research teams.checked 3 Oct 2026
Money
- Free plan limits
- The free plan includes two interview sessions and five AI credits per month, and does not expire.checked 3 Oct 2026
- Trial
- Every paid plan includes a 14-day free trial with no credit card required.checked 3 Oct 2026
Alternatives to Circle Panel
- 1

Userfeel
Free planAndroidiOSWebmacOS8.3From $3,000 a year - 2

Maze
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.1From $99 a month - 3

PlaybookUX
Free planAndroidiOSWebmacOS7.7From $5,400 a year - 4

UXArmy
Free planAndroidiOSWeb7.6From $29 a month - 5

Lookback
AndroidiOSWeb7.1From $299 a year - 6

Userlytics
AndroidiOSWebExtension7.0From $699 a month
