My Best Studio
My Best Studio is studio management software for fitness businesses such as yoga, Pilates, martial arts, barre, and wellness studios.
What My Best Studio is
My Best Studio is studio management software for fitness businesses such as yoga, Pilates, martial arts, barre, and wellness studios. It brings together class scheduling, online bookings, private appointments, client and staff management, memberships, payments, reporting, and retail operations. Studios can display class schedules and client reviews on their websites. A custom branded client app for Android and iOS lets members view schedules, book classes, and buy memberships, retail products, or gift cards. The platform also includes invoicing, coupons, contracts, waivers, gift cards, and recurring memberships. Listed payment processors are Stripe, PayPal, and NAB; the maker says it does not take a percentage of transactions. Subscriptions include 200+ automated emails and 80+ reports. Multi-location businesses can use centralized reporting, location-specific staff permissions, and payroll settings. The maker offers a free demo, migration help for client data, memberships, and schedules, and 24/7 ticket and email support, with calls at no additional cost. Listed plans cost $55 a month; one is described as locked in for life, with no annual contract and cancellation at any time.
Good
- Branded member app is available for Android and iOS
- Supports classes, private appointments, and online bookings
- Listed payment processors include Stripe, PayPal, and NAB
- Includes 200+ automated emails and 80+ reports
- 24/7 ticket and email support is offered
Watch out
- Listed plans cost $55 a month
- No free plan is listed
- The page does not state a paid trial period
Who it suits
My Best Studio suits fitness businesses that need scheduling, bookings, membership and payment management in one platform. Its multi-location tools may fit studios coordinating staff, reporting, and payroll settings across branches.
Verdict
My Best Studio brings studio operations, member bookings, and a branded client app into one service. The listed price is $55 a month, and the maker offers a free demo rather than stating a paid-software trial.
Plans and prices
From My Best Studio's own pricing page, checked 21 Sep 2026.
| Plan | Price | What it gives you |
|---|---|---|
| All Feature Access | $55 a month | Any size studio · Locked in for LIFE |
| My Best Studio | $55 a month | Any size studio · All inclusive · No hidden charges · No annual contract; cancel anytime · PER MONTH; locked in for LIFE |
The facts
Each one read from My Best Studio's own pages, with the date it was checked.
What it does
- Automations and reporting
- The maker says the subscription includes 200+ automated emails and 80+ reports.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Migration and setup
- The maker says its team helps migrate client data, memberships and schedules, and that most studios are running in about 10 minutes after account creation.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Multiple locations
- The platform supports multi-location businesses with centralized reporting, location-specific staff permissions and payroll settings.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Paid from
- 55checked 21 Sep 2026
- Payment integrations
- The maker lists Stripe, PayPal and NAB as supported payment processors, and says it does not take a percentage of transactions.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Privacy and security
- The privacy policy says the company does not sell, rent, exchange or distribute private information to outside parties and uses physical, electronic and managerial safeguards for information collected online.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Product
- My Best Studio provides studio management software for fitness businesses, including yoga, Pilates, martial arts, barre and wellness studios.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Scheduling and bookings
- The platform supports class scheduling, online bookings, private appointments and schedule display on a studio website.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Studio operations
- Features include client and staff management, memberships, payments, reporting, retail management, invoicing, gift cards, coupons, contracts and waivers.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Studio website integration
- The software can display class schedules on a studio website and lets the site display client reviews.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Support
- The maker offers 24/7 support through tickets and email, with support calls available at no additional cost.checked 29 Sep 2026
Where it runs
- Branded client app
- The subscription includes a custom branded client app for members to view schedules, book classes, purchase memberships and retail products, and buy gift cards.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Mobile platforms
- The maker says the branded app is submitted to Google Play and the App Store, and describes it as available for Android and iOS.checked 29 Sep 2026
The company
- Company
- The site identifies My Best Studio as a division of Apex Global Solutions Inc. and says the product started in 2010.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Founded
- 2010checked 28 Sep 2026
Money
- Free demo
- The maker offers a free demo; the page does not state a trial period for the paid software.checked 29 Sep 2026
- Free plan
- Nochecked 21 Sep 2026
Alternatives to My Best Studio
- 1
memberplanet
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.9From $50 a month - 2

Clubworx
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.6From A$109 a month - 3

Raklet
Free planAndroidiOS8.5From $59 a month - 4

ClubExpress
AndroidiOSWebAPI8.5From $0.30 a month - 5
membermojo
Free planAndroidiOSWeb8.5Free plan - 6

Mybers
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.5From $39 a month
