Bidlogix
The facts below are what the maker publishes about Bidlogix, checked and dated. Our editors have not written about it yet.
Plans and prices
From Bidlogix's own pricing page, checked 11 Oct 2026.
| Plan | Price | What it gives you |
|---|---|---|
| LotUp Starter | £29 a month | AI cataloguing plan; limits not stated on the pricing page · £29/month |
| LotUp Pro | £59 a month | AI cataloguing plan; limits not stated on the pricing page · £59/month |
| LotUp Studio | £99 a month | AI cataloguing plan; limits not stated on the pricing page · £99/month |
| Bidlogix developer sandbox | £200 a month | Private test environment · sample sales, lots and registrants · API credentials · Free for 30 days, then £200.00 per month until you cancel |
| BidJS Standard (annual) | £300 a month | Unlimited lot listings per month · no commission · £300/month on an annual contract |
| BidJS Standard (month-to-month) | £400 a month | Unlimited lot listings per month · no commission · £400/month month-to-month |
| AuctionOS | Priced on request | Currently in pilot with selected auction houses · Pricing will follow the same fixed-fee model |
The facts
Each one read from Bidlogix's own pages, with the date it was checked.
What it does
- API
- The Bidding API provides REST and WebSocket endpoints, a typed TypeScript SDK, and webhook access, with SSO through Auth0, Clerk, or Cognito on Professional and Enterprise plans.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Bidder controls
- Auction teams can require identity verification, refundable deposits, or manual approval before granting bidding access.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Bidding features
- BidJS supports timed and live webcast auctions, buy-now offers, maximum bids, overtime closing, and private treaty sales.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Compliance tracking
- Yeschecked 23 Sep 2026
- Deployment
- webchecked 23 Sep 2026
- Integrations
- The maker lists Stripe deposit processing, a Xero connection, CMS publishing, and custom connections through REST, WebSocket, webhooks, and SSO.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Mobile access
- Bidders can browse, register, and bid through modern mobile browsers without downloading an app; an optional branded native app is available.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Notable limits
- AuctionOS is in pilot with selected auction houses, while BidJS month-to-month customers may cancel before the next billing period.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Opportunity discovery
- Yeschecked 23 Sep 2026
- Privacy and residency
- The maker says BidJS is built for GDPR compliance, stores personal data in the EU by default, and offers regional data residency options.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Product
- Bidlogix provides software for auctioneers to run live webcast and timed auctions on their own websites.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Reusable content library
- Yeschecked 23 Sep 2026
- Security
- The maker says management API requests use cryptographic signatures, BidJS runs across multiple availability zones, and Enterprise plans include a 99.99% SLA guarantee.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Support
- Bidlogix says its support team is available when needed and describes an eight-person company in which support staff work closely with the software developers.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Tender document management
- Yeschecked 23 Sep 2026
- White label
- BidJS runs under the auctioneer’s brand and domain without a shared marketplace or bidder download.checked 11 Oct 2026
Where it runs
- Approval workflows
- Yeschecked 23 Sep 2026
The company
- Data ownership
- The maker says customers can export their complete bidder database at any time and that bidder data is not shared, sold, or used outside delivering BidJS.checked 11 Oct 2026
Alternatives to Bidlogix
- 1

BidNet Direct
Free planWeb8.3From $599 a year - 2
Stotles
Free planWebAPI8.1From £75 a month - 3

Bid Responder
Free planWebAPISelf-hosted7.9From $29 a month - 4

Presel
Free planWeb7.8From $19 a month - 5

Smart Tenders
Free planWeb7.7From £49 a month - 6
Raspond
Free planWebAPI7.6From $49 a month
