ScootPad Pricing in 2026

Every plan ScootPad publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on ScootPad's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.

PlanPriceBillingLimitsSource
Classroom license$249 per yearper yearup to 35 students · Unlimited ELA and math adaptive practice · Assignments and projects · 1,000+ pre-built learning pathsscootpad.com
Site license$12 per monthThe page shows $12 per student but does not state the billing period; minimum 200 students.200 students minimumscootpad.com
Site license$12 per student; pricing page does not state billing termFor schools and districts · Minimum 200 students · Unlimited teachers, classrooms, and adminsscootpad.com

About ScootPadScootPad alternatives