Erply Pricing in 2026

Every plan Erply publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Erply's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.

PlanPriceBillingLimitsSource
Growth Plan$1,000 per monthbilled monthly3 stores · 100,000 queries per month · Unlimited users · 2,000 AI actions per month · Up to 1M recordserply.com
Chain Plan$5,000 per monthbilled monthly4–20 stores · 500,000 queries per month · Unlimited users · 10,000 AI actions per month · Up to 3M records · 1–3 ecommerce shopserply.com
Enterprise / Franchise Plan$25,000 per monthbilled monthly21–100 stores · 2,500,000 queries per month · Unlimited users · 10M+ records · 1–5 ecommerce shopserply.com
Giftshop & Grocery chain$49 per monthAnnual; per store1 user account · 1 POS terminal · company net sales turnover up to $25 000 a month · limited email support · backoffice access not includederply.com
Multichannel chains$179 per monthAnnual; per store2 user accounts · 1 warehouse license · company net sales turnover up to $25 000 a montherply.com
POS for NETSUITE$1,800 From $1800; billing period not stated2 user accounts · 1 POS with inventory license · advanced customer database + API for 1M customerserply.com
Franchise & Chain$3,500 From $3500; billing period not statedFor 50+ store chains or franchises · supports 900+ POS registers · high scalability (800+ locations) · advanced customer database + API for 10M customerserply.com

About ErplyErply alternatives