
BigMarker
BigMarker is a webinar platform for live, automated, and on-demand events.
What BigMarker is
BigMarker is a webinar platform for live, automated, and on-demand events. It runs in a browser using HTML5 without Flash or software downloads, and participation is supported through iPhone and iPad apps plus Chrome on Android. Webinar tools include recording, registration pages and custom forms, polls, Q&A, and automated Simulive webcasts. Recordings can be stored, downloaded, and published. Registration data can be exported to MailChimp, Salesforce, CSV, or another CRM, and the platform advertises more than 300 social media integrations. Users can sell tickets for live or recorded webinars, classes, and trainings, then withdraw proceeds to PayPal. A public API and developer tools support deeper website or app integrations. The webinar page advertises capacity for up to 1,000 attendees with 9-way HD video, while the listed Summit plan supports 1,000 attendees. Plans are paid subscriptions: Basic costs $39 a month billed annually for 25 attendees, and Summit costs $599 a month billed annually for 1,000 attendees. The listed page says no credit card is required for plans, but does not state a trial duration.
Good
- Supports live, automated, and on-demand webinars
- Records can be stored, downloaded, and published
- Custom registration forms gather lead data
- Public API and developer tools are available
Watch out
- No free plan
- Basic costs $39 a month billed annually
- Listed Summit plan costs $599 a month billed annually
Who it suits
BigMarker suits organizations that host live, automated, or on-demand webinars and need registration, recording, or CRM export options. It also supports ticket sales for webinars, classes, and trainings.
Verdict
BigMarker covers webinar delivery, registration, recording, and ticket sales, with mobile participation and integration options. Compare plan attendee limits and annual costs against the size of your events.
Plans and prices
From BigMarker's own pricing page, checked 27 Sep 2026.
| Plan | Price | What it gives you |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | $39 a month | 25 attendees; no credit card required · 25 attendees · annual plan |
| Plus | $129 a month | 100 attendees; no credit card required · 100 attendees · annual plan |
| Elite | $249 a month | 500 attendees; no credit card required · 500 attendees · annual plan |
| Summit | $599 a month | 1,000 attendees; no credit card required · 1,000 attendees · annual plan |
The facts
Each one read from BigMarker's own pages, with the date it was checked.
What it does
- Attendee capacity
- The webinar page advertises up to 1,000 attendees with 9-way HD video.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Attendee limit
- 1000000checked 20 Sep 2026
- Automated webinars
- Yeschecked 20 Sep 2026
- CRM integrations
- Registration data can be exported to MailChimp, Salesforce, CSV, or another CRM.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Customer recognition
- BigMarker says it is rated #1 in customer satisfaction and lists category leadership on review sites.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Integrations
- Yeschecked 20 Sep 2026
- Paid from
- 29checked 20 Sep 2026
- Payment withdrawal
- Ticket proceeds can be withdrawn to PayPal.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Polls and Q&A
- Interactive webinars include polls, Q&A, chat, reactions, CTAs, and breakout rooms.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Public API
- A public API and developer tools support deeper website or app integrations.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Registration forms
- Custom registration forms support data gathering for lead generation.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Registration pages
- Yeschecked 20 Sep 2026
- Session recording
- Yeschecked 20 Sep 2026
- Social integrations
- The platform advertises more than 300 social media integrations.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Special offer
- 50% off the first 2 months after qualifying through training, demo, or video attendance.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Support hours
- Real-person support is available by live chat and email Monday through Friday, 9am to 6pm.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Ticket monetization
- Users can sell tickets for live and recorded webinars, classes, and trainings.checked 27 Sep 2026
Where it runs
- Browser access
- BigMarker runs in the browser using HTML5 without Flash or software downloads.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Mobile apps
- Participation is supported through apps on iPhone and iPad, plus Chrome on Android.checked 27 Sep 2026
The company
- Company copyright
- The site copyright notice dates BigMarker to 2010 and states rights through 2026.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Founded
- 2010checked 23 Sep 2026
Money
- Free plan
- Nochecked 20 Sep 2026
- Free tier
- No free plan is stated; listed plans are paid subscriptions and require no credit card.checked 27 Sep 2026
- Trial policy
- The page states that no credit card is required, but does not state a trial duration.checked 27 Sep 2026
Alternatives to BigMarker
- 1

Zoho Webinar
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI9.0From $8 a month - 2

LiveWebinar
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.7From $25.58 a month - 3

Vimeo
Free planAndroidiOSWebAPI8.6From $12 a month - 4

MyOwnConference
Free planAndroidiOSLinuxmacOS8.5From €11 a month - 5

Livestorm
Free planWebAPI8.3Free plan - 6

StreamYard On-Air
Free planiOSWebExtension8.2From $35.99 a month
