AI Photo Enhancer Pro (Weekly)
$9.99 a month
In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits
Checked 4 Oct 2026

In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits
Checked 4 Oct 2026
1,000 credits refreshed monthly · Roughly 250 Standard revivals · Every restoration and enhancement tool · Upscaling and living-photo clips
Checked 4 Oct 2026
In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits
Checked 4 Oct 2026
2,500 credits refreshed monthly · About 625 Standard or 200 Pro passes · Every restoration and enhancement tool
Checked 4 Oct 2026
5,000 credits refreshed monthly · Headroom for Max quality and video · Every restoration and enhancement tool
Checked 4 Oct 2026
In-app purchase; App Store listing does not state included limits
Checked 4 Oct 2026