Vindicia Retain
Priced on request
Only pay for successfully recovered transactions · pricing not stated
Checked 10 Oct 2026
Only pay for successfully recovered transactions · pricing not stated
Checked 10 Oct 2026
For established enterprises · pricing not stated
Checked 10 Oct 2026
For small, new businesses · pricing not stated
Checked 10 Oct 2026
For fast-scaling businesses · pricing not stated
Checked 10 Oct 2026