AP Automation
$0.50, paid once
$0.50 per invoice · no seat-based cost · platform fee amount not stated
Checked 5 Oct 2026

$0.50 per invoice · no seat-based cost · platform fee amount not stated
Checked 5 Oct 2026
starts at $5/month per user · platform fee amount not stated
Checked 5 Oct 2026
close boards · project P&Ls · WIP · reconciliations · AI analysis
Checked 21 Oct 2026
Book Close & Job Review · AI agents · Spectrum and Spreadsheet Server exports · dedicated account manager
Checked 21 Oct 2026
Expense Management · Reimbursements · AP Automation · dedicated support
Checked 5 Oct 2026