Supreme Golf for Courses
C
C tier on Golf Tee Time Booking SoftwareScore 6.8 · #3 of 25
- Android app
- Not listed
- Free plan
- Yes
- Runs on
- Web

Summary
Supreme Golf for Courses is ranked #3 of 25 in golf tee time booking software on Everything Xiaomi. It runs on Web. There is a free plan. A free trial is offered.
Supreme Golf for Courses plans and pricing
All plansBasic course listing and tee-time distribution Free Basic course listings are free; prepaid tee-time bookings on Marketplaces incur a 2.9% processing fee courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
Dynamic Pricing Not published 30-day free trial; paid price not stated courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
Revenue365 public membership software Not published Pricing not stated; page says existing memberships can upgrade at no cost courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
Compared on golf tee time booking software
- Free plan
- Yescourses.supremegolf.com
- Online tee booking
- Yescourses.supremegolf.com
- Tee sheet management
- Nocourses.supremegolf.com
- Online golfer payments
- Yescourses.supremegolf.com
- Member management
- Yescourses.supremegolf.com
Facts
- Product scope
- Supreme Golf describes its offering as course-management tools and software intended to help golf courses grow and increase profitability.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Tee-time distribution
- Courses can distribute tee times through Supreme Golf, Barstool Golf Time, Golf Digest, GolfBook, and partner sites.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Course audience
- The sign-up page says Supreme Golf Solutions helps courses of all sizes.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Tee-sheet connections
- The distribution sign-up page lists foreUP, ClubCaddie, Lightspeed/ChronoGolf, Quick18, and OmniGolfTech as participating tee sheets.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Price control
- Courses control their tee-time inventory and prices through their tee sheet, and Supreme Golf says it passes that pricing data along without changing it.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Revenue365 membership
- Revenue365 supports automated member management, reciprocal benefits, dashboards and reporting, anniversary or fixed-date billing, and automatic monthly card updating.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Dynamic pricing
- Dynamic Pricing adjusts rates based on demand, weather, daypart, historical performance, and current occupancy, with pricing updates every 15 minutes.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Revenue management
- The company says it helps measure course occupancy and RevPAR to inform dynamic-pricing programs.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Customer data
- The distribution page says golfer booking data is sent directly to the course’s tee sheet.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Data handling
- The distribution terms say booking data is collected and shared with the course via its tee sheet, and course-provided information is treated as confidential.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Processing fee
- The distribution terms state there is no charge for basic listings and a 2.9% processing fee applies when prepaid tee-time transactions occur on the Marketplaces.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
- Support
- The Dynamic Pricing page says its team is available to support courses and discuss and implement strategies.courses.supremegolf.com · 2 Oct 2026
Best Supreme Golf for Courses alternatives
See all 12Where it ranks on Everything Xiaomi
Is Supreme Golf for Courses yours?
Claim it for free: prove the domain, then correct facts, plans and screenshots. An editor reviews every change.
Sources
- courses.supremegolf.com· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/sign-up/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/distribution-sign-up/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/tee-time-distribution/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/foreup-membership-software/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/dynamic-pricing/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/free-distribution-terms-conditions/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/dynamic-pricing-sign-up/· checked 2 Oct 2026
- courses.supremegolf.com/revenue-management/· checked 2 Oct 2026


