Spacewell Pricing in 2026
Every plan Spacewell publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Spacewell's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Workplace Ultimate | Not published | Contact an expert · pricing not stated | spacewell.com | |
| Energy Ultimate | Not published | Customized data points · unlimited admin users | spacewell.com | |
| Asset Ultimate | Not published | Contact an expert · pricing not stated | spacewell.com | |
| Workplace Advanced | Not published | Contact an expert · pricing not stated | spacewell.com | |
| Energy Advanced | Not published | 2,000 data points · 5 admin users · additional capacity purchasable | spacewell.com | |
| Asset Advanced | Not published | Contact an expert · pricing not stated | spacewell.com | |
| Workplace Entry | Not published | Contact an expert · pricing not stated | spacewell.com | |
| Energy Entry | Not published | 500 data points · 1 admin user · additional capacity purchasable | spacewell.com | |
| Asset Entry | Not published | Contact an expert · pricing not stated | spacewell.com |