reqSuite® rm Pricing in 2026

Every plan reqSuite® rm publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on reqSuite® rm's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.

PlanPriceBillingLimitsSource
SubscriptionNot publishedSubscription; price not statedIncludes updates and support · Named and floating user licenses · Minimum package: 2 fixed and 3 floating licenses · Read-only licenses freereqsuite.io
One-time purchaseNot publishedOne-off purchase plus maintenance; price not statedNamed and floating user licenses · Minimum package: 2 fixed and 3 floating licenses · Read-only licenses freereqsuite.io

About reqSuite® rmreqSuite® rm alternatives