Prospeo Pricing in 2026

Every plan Prospeo publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Prospeo's own site are left blank, never guessed.

PlanPriceBillingLimitsSource
FreeFree100 credits per month · Basic filters · Limited API access · No CSV enrichmenthelp.prospeo.io
StarterMonthly or yearly; price not stated on the page opened2,000 credits per user/month · 20,000 max row selection · 6 intent topics · CSV enrichment · basic integrationshelp.prospeo.io
GrowthMonthly or yearly; price not stated on the page opened5,000 credits per user/month · 20,000 max row selection · 9 intent topics · CRM integrations · priority supporthelp.prospeo.io
ProMonthly or yearly; price not stated on the page opened15,000 credits per user/month · 20,000 max row selection · 12 intent topics · higher API rate limitshelp.prospeo.io
FreeFree100 credits/month · 25 max row selection · 3 intent topics · limited API · no CSV enrichmenthelp.prospeo.io

About ProspeoProspeo alternatives