Proposal Expert Pricing in 2026

Every plan Proposal Expert publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Proposal Expert's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.

PlanPriceBillingLimitsSource
FreeFree3 proposals/month · 25 AI credits · 5 templates · 3 e-signatures/month · basic analytics · 250 MB storageproposal.expert
Starter€24 per monthper month; billing cadence not specified on the page15 proposals/month · 100 AI credits · 15 templates + editor · unlimited e-signatures · custom logo · email support (24h) · 1 GB storageproposal.expert
Professional€59 per monthper active user; billing cadence not specified on the pageUnlimited proposals · 250 AI credits/user · unlimited templates and e-signatures · 2 brand kits · CRM integrations (HubSpot, Pipedrive) · team collaboration · 10 GB storageproposal.expert
Business€109 per monthper active user; billing cadence not specified on the page500 AI credits/user · unlimited users · white-label · Salesforce integration · API access and data export · SSO/SAML · 50 GB storageproposal.expert
EnterpriseNot publishedFully customUnlimited AI credits · Unlimited storageproposal.expert
EnterpriseNot publishedFully customUnlimited AI credits (fair use) · custom integrations · dedicated Customer Success Manager · SLA guarantee · unlimited storage · custom onboarding and trainingproposal.expert

About Proposal ExpertProposal Expert alternatives