Essentials
$8,499 a year
School size and feature limits not specified on the page
Checked 7 Oct 2026
School size and feature limits not specified on the page
Checked 7 Oct 2026
For schools conducting classes exclusively online; no physical classroom management
Checked 7 Oct 2026
For hybrid online and on-campus classes
Checked 7 Oct 2026
Required for schools with over 1,000 students or multi-campus support
Checked 7 Oct 2026