Karemind RCM Pricing in 2026

Every plan Karemind RCM publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Karemind RCM's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.

PlanPriceBillingLimitsSource
Percentage of practice collections$0.99 per month0.99% of practice collections; billing period not statedRCM as a service · one-time fee and AMC options availablekaremind.com
Karemind RCM as a service$0.99 0.99% of practice collections; page does not specify currencyone-time fee plus AMC optionskaremind.com
Fixed monthly price based on practice sizeNot publishedFixed monthly price; amount not statedRCM as a service · one-time fee and AMC options availablekaremind.com
Karemind RCM as a serviceNot publishedFixed monthly price based on practice size; page does not state an amountone-time fee plus AMC optionskaremind.com

About Karemind RCMKaremind RCM alternatives