Flamingo Pricing in 2026
Every plan Flamingo publishes, with the page and date we read it from. Prices we could not find on Flamingo's own site are marked "Not published", never guessed.
| Plan | Price | Billing | Limits | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Resident Event Marketplace | Free | Book resident events · event management · engagement analytics · + more | getflamingo.com | |
| Engage — Tier 1 | $300 | Starting from; billing interval not stated | Resident engagement app · customer service center · resident communication · + more | getflamingo.com |
| Attract & Retain — Tier 3 | $900 | Starting from; billing interval not stated | Move-in/out checklist · renewal management · reputation management · + more | getflamingo.com |
| Simplify & Automate — Tier 5 | $1,500 | Starting from; billing interval not stated | Passport loyalty program · AI concierge chatbot · in-app ILS · + more | getflamingo.com |