
DAT Bootcamp
DAT Bootcamp is a DAT preparation course with practice questions, tests, videos, and study planning available on the web, iOS, and Android.
What DAT Bootcamp is
DAT Bootcamp is a DAT preparation course with practice questions, tests, videos, and study planning available on the web, iOS, and Android. Its question bank contains 11,000 questions, and the course includes full-length mock tests and revision plans. Practice tests offer Prometric Mode to simulate the test interface. A schedule creator makes a day-by-day plan that students can track and adjust, while performance tools provide score predictions and comparisons with past students. Bootcamp AI answers student questions, and study resources include flashcards, Anki decks, cheat sheets, and podcasts. The pricing page lists more than 3,550 DAT videos, including Dr. Mike’s videos. Students can seek help from DAT content experts and contact the team by email. A free account is available, but the site does not specify a trial duration. DAT Bootcamp Pro costs $699 a month for 90-day access; DAT Bootcamp Plus costs $1,299 a month for 180-day access and additional practice tests.
Good
- Question bank contains 11,000 questions
- Offers Prometric Mode in practice tests
- Includes a trackable, adjustable study schedule
- Available through web, iOS, and Android
Watch out
- Pro access lasts 90 days
- Free account has no stated trial duration
Who it suits
It suits students preparing for the DAT who want a structured study schedule, practice tests, and lesson videos. The mobile apps also suit learners who want access through iOS or Android.
Verdict
DAT Bootcamp pairs a large question bank with test simulations, study planning, videos, and student support. Compare the 90-day Pro and 180-day Plus access periods and included practice tests before choosing.
Plans and prices
From DAT Bootcamp's own pricing page, checked 11 Oct 2026.
| Plan | Price | What it gives you |
|---|---|---|
| DAT Bootcamp Pro | $599, paid once | 11,000+ DAT questions · 3,550+ DAT videos · study schedule creator · score predictions · mobile app · higher score guarantee · 90-day access · 90-day access; page also displays $699 and says “Save $100 Instantly”; or 4 payments of $149.75 with Klarna |
| DAT Bootcamp Plus | $999, paid once | Everything in Pro · 5 extra tests for each subject · 5 extra full-length tests · 180-day access · 180-day access; page also displays $1,299 and says “Save $300 Instantly”; or 4 payments of $249.75 with Klarna |
The facts
Each one read from DAT Bootcamp's own pages, with the date it was checked.
What it does
- AI tutor
- Bootcamp AI provides instant answers to student questions.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Exam scope
- single_examchecked 22 Sep 2026
- Full-length mock tests
- Yeschecked 22 Sep 2026
- Higher Score Guarantee
- Eligible students whose Academic Average does not improve may receive a free membership extension of up to 180 days, subject to completion requirements.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Membership controls
- Each membership includes one pause token, and members can pause and resume their access from their account.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Payment options
- The pricing page offers four-payment Klarna options, and its FAQ says it also works with Afterpay for four interest-free payments.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Performance analytics
- The course provides score predictions, performance tracking, and comparisons with past students.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Practice interface
- DAT Bootcamp says its practice tests include Prometric Mode to simulate the test interface.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Purpose
- DAT Bootcamp is an all-in-one DAT preparation course with practice tests, questions, and lesson videos.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Question bank
- The course includes more than 11,000 DAT questions.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Study materials
- The course offers flashcards, Anki decks, cheat sheets, and podcasts.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Support
- Students can ask DAT content experts for help and contact the team at [email protected].checked 11 Oct 2026
- Video lessons
- The pricing page lists more than 3,550 DAT videos, including Dr. Mike’s videos.checked 11 Oct 2026
Money
- Free access
- The site offers a free account and invites visitors to start studying for free; the pricing page does not specify a trial duration.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Revision plans
- Yeschecked 22 Sep 2026
- Study planning
- A schedule creator builds a custom day-by-day study plan and lets students track progress and adjust the schedule.checked 11 Oct 2026
Where it runs
- Mobile apps
- The site says DAT Bootcamp is available through iOS and Android apps.checked 11 Oct 2026
- Platform support
- Web, iOS, Androidchecked 22 Sep 2026
Alternatives to DAT Bootcamp
- 1
GregMat
Free planAndroidiOSWebmacOS8.5Free plan - 2

TOEFL TestReady
Free planAndroidiOSWebLinux8.4Free plan - 3
GMAT Official Prep
Free planAndroidiOSWeb8.3$299.99 one-time - 4

LSAT Demon
Free planAndroidiOSWeb8.3From $79 a month - 5
Medify
Free planAndroidiOSWeb8.2From £4.03 a year - 6
Seneca Learning
Free planAndroidiOSWeb8.1From £646 a year
