Starter
Free
Free plan; limits not stated on the pricing page
Checked 3 Oct 2026
Free plan; limits not stated on the pricing page
Checked 3 Oct 2026
3 programmes · 25 funding alerts/month · 5 AI proposals/month · 50 documents · 5 team members
Checked 3 Oct 2026
Unlimited programmes, funding alerts, AI proposals, documents, and team members
Checked 3 Oct 2026
Multi-org/network management · SSO/SAML · white-label · dedicated customer success manager · 99.9% SLA
Checked 3 Oct 2026