EVERYTHING XIAOMI
Get listed
Plans and prices

Active@ KillDisk pricing

Personal Professional

$64.95, paid once

Personal use · Windows edition with professional sanitization features

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Personal Suite

$79.95, paid once

Personal use · expanded suite edition

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Personal Ultimate

$119.95, paid once

Personal use · Windows/Linux apps and bootable environments

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Corporate Professional

$84.95, paid once

Commercial use · one license controls concurrent computers and erasures

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Corporate Suite

$109.95, paid once

Commercial use · suite features and bootable media

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Corporate Ultimate

$149.95, paid once

Commercial use · Windows/Linux apps · WinPE/Linux/console boot disks

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Site Professional

$1,999, paid once

Unlimited use at one physical location · verification and reporting

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Site Suite

$2,299, paid once

Unlimited use at one physical location · suite features

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Site Ultimate

$3,999, paid once

Unlimited use at one physical location · unlimited concurrent erasures

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Freeware

Free

One Pass Zeros only · no erase verification · no batch scripting · limited to two parallel erases

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Personal License — Professional

$64.95, paid once

Personal license · Windows application and WinPE boot disk · 25+ sanitizing standards

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Personal License — Suite

$79.95, paid once

Personal license · exact edition details not stated on pricing page

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Corporate License — Professional

$84.95, paid once

Corporate license · Windows application and WinPE boot disk · 25+ sanitizing standards

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Corporate License — Suite

$109.95, paid once

Corporate license · exact edition details not stated on pricing page

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Personal License — Ultimate

$119.95, paid once

Personal license · Windows and Linux apps and boot disks · console boot disk

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Corporate License — Ultimate

$149.95, paid once

Corporate license · Windows and Linux apps and boot disks · console boot disk

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Site License — Professional

$1,999, paid once

Unlimited use at one physical location

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Site License — Suite

$2,299, paid once

Unlimited use at one physical location · exact edition details not stated

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Site License — Ultimate

$3,999, paid once

Unlimited use at one physical location

Checked 29 Sep 2026

Enterprise Professional

$3,999, paid once

Unlimited organizational use across offices and branches

Checked 14 Oct 2026

Enterprise Suite

$4,499, paid once

Unlimited organizational use

Checked 20 Sep 2026

Enterprise Ultimate

$5,999, paid once

Unlimited organizational use

Checked 20 Sep 2026

Back to Active@ KillDisk Alternatives