Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Some links on this page are affiliate links: if you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.
Suno’s clearest stated download cap is 20 song downloads per month on the Pro Plan. The Free Plan lists 50 credits per day and an 8-minute audio-upload limit, but the supplied plan details do not state a free-download quota. Free creations also do not include commercial rights or stem separation. Suno is available on the web, iOS and Android, so Xiaomi and Redmi users can work from a phone, while Suno Studio is limited to Premier.
Suno Download Limits By Plan
| Plan | Stated Usage Limits | Download And Rights Information |
|---|---|---|
| Free Plan | 50 credits per day; 8 minutes of audio upload | Commercial rights and stem separation are not included; a download quota is not stated |
| Pro Plan | 2,500 credits per month; 20 song downloads per month | The supplied details do not specify Pro commercial-right wording |
| Premier | Not stated | Suno Studio access is limited to this plan |
Prices shown in the directory are free for Free and from $8 per month for paid access. Check Suno’s pricing page before subscribing because plan terms can change.
General shopping ads
What Counts As A Suno Download
The published Pro limit is phrased as “20 song downloads per month.” It does not establish whether every export type, repeated download, or stem file uses the same counter. Suno’s feature list includes MP3-style song creation workflows, editing, remixing, extensions, section replacement and stem export, but the supplied terms do not map each export action to the 20-download allowance. If you need several mixes or stems for a project, check the current in-product counter and terms before exporting.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
A Phone-Friendly Suno Workflow
- Open Suno on your Xiaomi, Redmi or POCO phone through the web or Android app.
- Generate a vocal song, lyrics, instrumental arrangement or full production from your prompt.
- Use editing, remixing, extensions or section replacement while the idea is still changing.
- Reserve downloads for the version you actually need, because Pro lists 20 song downloads per month.
- Export stems only when your plan includes stem separation; Free does not include it.
For example, you can start with a prompt describing the vocal style, lyrics and instrumentation, replace a weak section, extend the arrangement, then export the finished song or available stems. Suno’s listing does not establish support for a particular genre, language, file-quality setting or Xiaomi-specific storage path, so verify those details in the current interface.
Shopping ad
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Commercial Use And Ownership Questions
Free access is clearly non-commercial in the supplied Suno information. It does not state the complete commercial-right wording for Pro or other paid plans, so read the plan terms attached to the date and plan under which each song was created before monetising, licensing or distributing it.
The U.S. Copyright Office says material generated entirely by AI is not copyrightable, while human-authored parts of a mixed work may be protected. Applications containing more than a minimal amount of AI-generated material must disclose it and describe the human contribution. Read the Copyright Office AI report for the current explanation.
Shopping ad
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Voices, Covers And Uploaded Audio
Use voices, lyrics, recordings and reference audio only when you have permission to use them, and review Suno’s current platform terms for any voice, cover, sample or upload restrictions. The supplied plan facts do not establish a specific consent rule or grant permission to imitate a named person.
Before Publishing A Suno Track
Keep a record of the plan active when the track was generated, the human lyrics or edits you supplied, and the export you downloaded. If you publish to Spotify, vocal impersonation is allowed only when the impersonated artist has authorised it; Spotify also supports AI disclosures in credits and uses protections against mass-uploaded spam. YouTube requires disclosure for realistic altered or synthetic content that could be mistaken for a real person’s performance, and its inauthentic-content policy targets mass-produced, repetitive or template-based uploads. Check the latest rules on each service before release.
More shopping ads
Shopping ad
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Shopping ad
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Shopping ad
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
When Suno’s Limits Matter Most
- Casual phone experiments: Free credits may be enough, but do not assume a stated download allowance or commercial permission.
- Frequent exporting: Pro’s 20-song monthly download limit should be part of your workflow planning.
- Multitrack production: Free lacks stem separation, so confirm the paid plan and export terms before building a stem-based project.
- Commercial releases: Verify the exact rights language for the plan and creation date, then check distributor and platform disclosure rules.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

